Fairleigh Dickinson University (FDU) FDU · alumni · academic services · campuses · help

Assessment and Career Exploration

Puzzled about what career path you should take? Assessing your strengths can help you discover what suits you best.

The following websites will help you get started, and they’re absolutely free!

Career Builder - www.careerbuilder.com

Career Key – www.careerkey.com

College Grad – www.collegegrad.com

Job Web – www.jobweb.com/Career Development/Default.htm

Kiersey Temperament Sorter – www.advisorteam.com

Occupational Outlook Handbook – www.bls.gov

Princeton Review Career Quiz – www.princetonreview.com

RHETI Test – www.9types.com

Riley Guide – www.rileyguide.com

Testing Room – www.testingroom.com

Wet Feet – www.wetfeet.com/advice/home.asp


FDU · alumni · academic services · campuses · help

Copyright © 1998-2003, Fairleigh Dickinson University.  Information on the FDU web pages is provided as a convenience for the University community and others seeking information.  While the University intends the information distributed here to be accurate and timely, it is the responsibility of  the user to verify the information. [Last update 030817]