This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abrunzo, Valerie

Admin Assistant to Dir of Transfer Students
valerie_abrunzo@fdu.edu
201-692-2620
Mailstop:

Acevedo, Angela

Adjunct Faculty
angela_acevedo42@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Acosta, Catherine

Sr. Lecturer
View profile
catherine218_acosta@fdu.edu
201-692-2025
Mailstop:

Adams, Philomena

Adjunct Faculty
philomena61_adams@fdu.edu

Adrignolo, Anthony

Professor
anthony_adrignolo@fdu.edu
201-692-2770
Mailstop:

Aggarwal, Karthik

Content Specialist Pt
karthik_aggarwal50@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Albrecht, Wolfgang

Adjunct Faculty
wolfgang_albrecht@fdu.edu
201-692-7171
Mailstop:

Alonso, Fernando

Assistant Professor
fernando_alonso@fdu.edu
201-692-2625
Mailstop:
No more results.