This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Armeli, Stephen

Professor
View profile
stephen_armeli@fdu.edu
201-692-2300
Mailstop:

Brown, Mitchell

Postdoctoral Associate-Research
mitchell_brown41@fdu.edu
201-692-2300
Mailstop:

Eisen, Andrew

Professor
View profile
andrew_eisen@fdu.edu
201-692-2593
Mailstop:

Freer, Ben

Associate Professor
View profile
benjamin_freer@fdu.edu
201-692-2300
Mailstop:

Guiney, Meaghan

Assistant Professor
View profile
meaghan_guiney@fdu.edu
201-692-2300
Mailstop:

Lachenmeyer, Juliana

Professor
View profile
juliana_lachenmeyer@fdu.edu
201-692-2719
Mailstop:

Loeb, Katharine

Professor
View profile
katharine_loeb@fdu.edu
201-692-2595
Mailstop:

Mandelbaum, Evelyn

Administrative Assistant
evelyn_mandelbaum@fdu.edu
201-692-2315
Mailstop:
No more results.