This directory allows searches for individuals' first name, last name, title or appointment, office or academic unit, and reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension.

Displaying
results

Abdallah, Bilal

Lecturer, Sch. of Pharmacy
bilal_abdallah83@fdu.edu
973-443-8410
Mailstop:

Alnasseri, Saif

Preceptor, Sch of Pharmacy

Avaltroni, Michael

Dean, School of Pharmacy
View profile See courses taught
michael_avaltroni@fdu.edu
973-443-8403
Mailstop:

Boateng, Malanda

Administrative Assistant for Academic & Stundent Affairs
malanda_boateng21@fdu.edu
973-443-8404
Mailstop:

Buechner, Peter

Counselor, Fin Aid & Stud Svcs
View profile
peter_buechner@fdu.edu
973-443-8412
Mailstop:

Carbone, Antonia

Clinical Associate Professor
View profile
antonia_carbone@fdu.edu
973-443-8433
Mailstop:

Cho, Hyunah

Assistant Professor
hyunah476_cho@fdu.edu
973-443-8234
Mailstop:

Dell Bene-O’Mara, Patricia

Administrative Assistant for Academic & Stundent Affairs
View profile
patricia_dell_bene-omara@fdu.edu
973-443-8421
Mailstop:
No more results.