Faculty and Staff

The faculty of FDU’s International School of Hospitality and Tourism Management have spent years “doing what they teach.” Each brings outstanding professional credentials to the classroom which qualify them for teaching in the School’s specialized management programs in lodging, food service, casinos and tourism. Students benefit from faculty insights into industry management practices found in sophisticated, major hospitality markets.

Director

Dr. John Niser
jniser@fdu.edu
201-692-7270
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Faculty

Willy A. Aroca
waroca@fdu.edu
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

Dr. Jarrett Bachman
jbachman@fdu.edu
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

Dr. Iris Gersh
gersh@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Donald Hoover
dhoover@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Dr. Hiran Roy
hiranroy@fdu.edu 
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

Dr. Maloud Shakona
shakona@fdu.edu
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

Staff

Linda Dry
ldry@fdu.edu
609-343-4984
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Ruth Hladyk
hladyk@fdu.edu
973-443-8272
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Kane Pappas
kpappas@fdu.edu
201-692-7276
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Dr. Monica Yim
yims@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Adjuncts

Donna Anello
donna_anello63@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Jeff Anthony
jeffanthony@fdu.edu
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

Sandra Bleckman
bleckman@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Ryan Brennan
rbrennan@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Kate Burda
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Sue Clark
susan_clark66@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Peter DeSarno
desarno@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Dr. Ryan Dreher
ryan514_dreher@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Erjona Durdija
erjonadp@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Gina Kabak
kabak@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Ronald Kapon
ron@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Connor Langton
connor_langton@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Sandra Louie
slouie@fdu.edu
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

Sashika McDonald
sashika_mcdonald-clarke@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Michelle Mitterer
mitterer@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Dr. Mutiara Mohamad
mutiara@fdu.edu
201-692-2833
Mailstop: T-FL1-01

Amiena Mohammed
amiena@fdu.edu
604-648-4409
Mailstop: V6B2P6

June Nickolas
jnickola@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Edward Perry
edwardaperry@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Dr. Kurt Stahura
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

George Staikos
george_staikos@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01

Michael Stutler
mastutler@fdu.edu
201-692-7271
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Manish Wadhwa
manish@fdu.edu
201-692-7074
Mailstop: H-DH2-15

Dawn Whitley
dwhit_1@fdu.edu
973-443-8271
Mailstop: M-CB1-01