CCP Academic Calendar for Fall, Spring, and Summer

Fall 2020 Academic Calendar

Term 1 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes – Monday, August 24 through Wednesday, October 14
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes – Tuesday, August 25 through Tuesday, October 13
  • Saturday classes – Saturday, August 29 through Saturday, October 17

Term 2 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes – Monday, October 26 through Wednesday, December 16
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes – Thursday, October 22 through Tuesday, December 15
  • Saturday classes – Saturday, October 24 through Saturday, December 12

Term 1 & 2 meeting dates

  • Monday classes – Monday, August 24 through Monday, December 7
  • Tuesday classes – Tuesday, August 25 through Tuesday, December 1
  • Wednesday classes – Wednesday, August 26 through Wednesday, December 9
  • Thursday classes – Thursday, August 27 through Thursday, December 10
  • Friday classes – Friday, August 28 through Friday, December 11
  • Saturday classes – Saturday, August 29 through Saturday, December 12
  • Online classes – Monday, August 24 through Wednesday, December 16

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

  • Friday, September 4 through Monday, September 7
  • Wednesday, November 25 through Saturday, November 28

Summer 2020 Academic Calendar

Term 1 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes – Monday, May 18 through Wednesday, June 24
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes – Tuesday, May 19 through Thursday, June 25
  • Online classes – Monday, May 18 through Saturday, June 27

Term 2 meeting dates

  • Monday/Wednesday classes – Monday, June 29 through Wednesday, August 5
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes – Tuesday, June 30 through Thursday, August 6
  • Online classes – Monday, June 29 through Saturday, August 8

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

Monday, May 25, 2020

Spring 2020 academic calendar

Term 1 meeting dates for on-site classes

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Wednesday, January 22 through Wednesday, March 11
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, January 21 through Tuesday, March 10
  • Saturday classes: Saturday, January 25 through Saturday, March 7

Term 2 meeting dates for on-site classes

  • Monday/Wednesday classes: Monday, March 16 through Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday/Thursday classes: Tuesday, March 17 through Tuesday, May 5
  • Saturday classes: Saturday, March 21 through Saturday, May 9

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates for on-site classes

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates for Monday through Thursday classes may be altered slightly at the discretion of individual faculty members who wish to take into account the university’s Spring Break week (March 9: 14). In this case, affected classes will be extended one week.

  • Monday classes: Monday, January 27 through Monday, May 4
  • Tuesday classes: Tuesday, January 21 through Tuesday, April 28
  • Wednesday classes: Wednesday, January 22 through Wednesday, April 29
  • Thursday classes: Thursday, January 23 through Thursday, April 30
  • Friday classes: Friday, January 24 through Friday, May 1

Term 1 and 2 meeting dates for online classes

  • Online classes: Tuesday, January 22 through Wednesday, May 13

Holiday period (no classes scheduled)

  • Friday, April 10 (Good Friday)
  • Saturday, April 11 (Holy Saturday)