Admissions Counselors

Admission counselors for freshmen

Find the counselor that visits your area.

Samantha Bell

Email: smbell@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7323

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, Gloucester County (NJ),
Cumberland County (NJ), Salem County (NJ)

 

James Brennan

Email: brennanj@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2519

Connecticut, Westchester County (NY), Rockland County (NY), New York County (NY), Upstate NY and all non-recruited states

Maura Fox

Email: mfox@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8907

Atlantic County (NJ), Cape May County (NJ), Monmouth County (NJ), Ocean County (NJ)

Dennis Green

Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8906

Hunterdon County (NJ), Morris County (NJ), Sussex County (NJ), Warren County (NJ)

Steven Krier

Email: krier@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2559

Middlesex County (NJ), Somerset County (NJ)

Aimee Messina

Email: aimeemessina@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8902

California, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Texas

Karina Pedraza

Email: kpedraza@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8904

Essex County (NJ), Passaic County (NJ), EOF (Educational Opportunity Fund) Admission Coordinator

 

Alexa Perez

Email: pereza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7304

Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY), Nassau County (NY), Suffolk County (NY), Richmond County (NY)

Megan Troy

Email: mtroy@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-561-2951

Florida

Admission counselors for both transfer and freshman students

Katie Boateng

Email: kboateng@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7313

Hudson County (NJ), Transfer Counselor for Metropolitan Campus

Jordan Westcott

Email: jordanw@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8911

Union County (NJ), Transfer Counselor for Florham Campus