This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abdallah, Bilal

Lecturer, Sch. of Pharmacy
bilal_abdallah83@fdu.edu
973-443-8410
Mailstop:

Abdallah, Shafiq

Lecturer, Sch. of Pharmacy
shafiq_abdallah12@fdu.edu
973-443-8408
Mailstop:

Alnasseri, Saif

Preceptor, Sch of Pharmacy

Avaltroni, Michael

Dean, School of Pharmacy
View profile See courses taught
michael_avaltroni@fdu.edu
973-443-8403
Mailstop:

Boateng, Malanda

Administrative Assistant for Academic & Student Affairs
malanda_boateng21@fdu.edu
973-443-8404
Mailstop:

Buechner, Peter

Counselor, Fin Aid & Stud Svcs
View profile
peter_buechner@fdu.edu
973-443-8412
Mailstop:

Campbell, Nicole

Assistant Professor-Clinical
nicole_campbell1@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Carbone, Antonia

Clinical Associate Professor
View profile
antonia_carbone@fdu.edu
973-443-8433
Mailstop:
No more results.