This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abbott, John

Adjunct Faculty
john_abbott@fdu.edu
973-443-8810
Mailstop:

Abboud, Noemy

Degree Audit Manager
noemy_abboud@fdu.edu
201-692-2379
Mailstop:

Abdallah, Bilal

Lecturer, Sch. of Pharmacy
bilal_abdallah83@fdu.edu
973-443-8410
Mailstop:

Abdallah, Shafiq

Lecturer, Sch. of Pharmacy
shafiq_abdallah12@fdu.edu
973-443-8408
Mailstop:

Abdelazim, Sameh

Assistant Professor
View profile
sameh476_abdelazim@fdu.edu
201-692-2129
Mailstop:

Abdelnour, Alexis

Associate Director of Admissions
alexis681_abdelnour@fdu.edu
201-692-2533
Mailstop:

Abdul-Rahman, Azly

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
azly_rahman@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Abrons, Peter

Adjunct Faculty
peter_abrons@fdu.edu
201-692-2301
Mailstop:
No more results.