This directory allows searches for individuals' first name, last name, title or appointment, office or academic unit, and reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension.

Displaying
results

Abdelazim, Sameh

Assistant Professor
View profile
sameh476_abdelazim@fdu.edu
201-692-2129
Mailstop:

Alizadeh, Vahid

Assistant Professor
View profile
vahid372_alizadeh@fdu.edu
201-692-2122
Mailstop:

Azarderakhsh, Marzieh

Assistant Professor
View profile
marzieh_azarderakhsh@fdu.edu
201-692-2353
Mailstop:

Brecher, Sergio

Adjunct Faculty
sergiom_m_brecher@fdu.edu
201-692-2347
Mailstop:

Choi, Wonjae

Assistant Professor
wonjae_choi@fdu.edu
201-692-2723
Mailstop:

Desena, Michael

Adjunct Faculty
michael_desena@fdu.edu
201-692-2347
Mailstop:

Engeleit, Maureen

Administrative Assistant
maureen514_engeleit@fdu.edu
201-692-2347
Mailstop:

Fowler, Susan

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
susan_l_fowler@fdu.edu
201-692-2349
Mailstop:
No more results.