This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abdelazim, Sameh

Assistant Professor
View profile
sameh476_abdelazim@fdu.edu
201-692-2129
Mailstop:

Alizadeh, Vahid

Assistant Professor
View profile
vahid372_alizadeh@fdu.edu
201-692-2122
Mailstop:

Azarderakhsh, Marzieh

Assistant Professor
View profile
marzieh_azarderakhsh@fdu.edu
201-692-2353
Mailstop:

Brecher, Sergio

Adjunct Faculty
sergiom_m_brecher@fdu.edu
201-692-2347
Mailstop:

Choi, Wonjae

Assistant Professor
wonjae_choi@fdu.edu
201-692-2723
Mailstop:

Desena, Michael

Adjunct Faculty
michael_desena@fdu.edu
201-692-2347
Mailstop:

Engeleit, Maureen

Administrative Assistant
maureen514_engeleit@fdu.edu
201-692-2347
Mailstop:

Findura, John

Adjunct Faculty
john_findura73@fdu.edu
201-692-2260
Mailstop:
No more results.