This directory allows searches for individuals' first name, last name, title or appointment, office or academic unit, and reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension.

Displaying
results

Abdelnour, Alexis

Associate Director of Admissions
alexis681_abdelnour@fdu.edu
201-692-2533
Mailstop:

Agyenim-Boateng, Katherine

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
katherine28_agyenimboateng@fdu.edu
201-692-7313
Mailstop:

Allison, Brad

Dir of Comm, Data Mgmt & Analyst
brad_allison@fdu.edu
201-692-7315
Mailstop:

Banks, Traci

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
traci161_banks@fdu.edu
201-692-7304
Mailstop:

Bell, Samantha

University Admissions Counselor
samantha_bell41@fdu.edu
201-692-7323
Mailstop:

Benowitz, Frank

Adjunct Faculty
frank_benowitz@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Betz, Phyllis

Adjunct Faculty
phyllis_betz@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Brennan, James

University Admissions Counselor
james76_brennan@fdu.edu
201-692-2519
Mailstop:
No more results.