This directory allows searches for individuals' first name, last name, title or appointment, office or academic unit, and reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension.

Displaying
results

Abboud, Noemy

Degree Audit Manager
noemy_abboud@fdu.edu
201-692-2379
Mailstop:

Awad, Ritta

Associate Director of Enrollment Services, Bursar
ritta_awad@fdu.edu
201-692-2207
Mailstop:

Bugallo, Aurora M.

University Registrar
aurora_bugallo@fdu.edu
201-692-2491
Mailstop:

Cline, Carmella

Enrollment Services Clerk,Transcript Coord for Acad Records
carmella492_cline@fdu.edu
201-692-2380
Mailstop:

Dohm, Kathleen

Associate Director of Enrollment Services
kathleen_e_chamberlain@fdu.edu
201-692-2492
Mailstop:

Eatman, Vanessa

Enrollment Services Program Coordinator
vanessa_eatman@fdu.edu
201-692-2371
Mailstop:

Fata, Kerri

Records & Graduate Specialist
kerri_fata@fdu.edu
201-692-2373
Mailstop:

Ficacci, Daniel

Enrollment Services Clerk,Transcript Coord for Acad Records
daniel_ficacci@fdu.edu
201-692-2216
Mailstop:
No more results.