This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Acevedo, Louis

Traffic Control Officer
louis_r_acevedo@fdu.edu
973-443-8888
Mailstop:

Ballesteros, Ricardo

Public Safety Officer
ricardo113_ballesteros@fdu.edu
201-692-2222
Mailstop:

Benyo, John

Public Safety Officer
john_benyo52@fdu.edu
973-443-8888
Mailstop:

Bond, Curtis

Traffic Control Officer
curtis_bond@fdu.edu
973-443-8888
Mailstop:

Brooks, Teryl

Communication Specialist
teryl_brooks@fdu.edu
973-443-8888
Mailstop:

Camacho, Oscar

Public Safety Officer
oscar_camacho@fdu.edu
201-692-2222
Mailstop:

Caruso, Nicholas

Traffic Control Officer
nicholas_caruso@fdu.edu
973-443-8888
Mailstop:

Chalmers, Laverne

Traffic Control Officer
laveme_chalmers@fdu.edu
973-443-8929
Mailstop:
No more results.