Admissions Counselors

Admission counselors for freshmen

Find the counselor that visits your area.

Samantha Bell

Read Samantha’s Travel Schedule

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, Gloucester County (NJ),
Cumberland County (NJ), Salem County (NJ)

James Brennan

Read James’ Travel Schedule

Connecticut, Westchester (NY), Rockland (NY), Manhattan, Upstate NY

Maura Fox

Read Maura’s Travel Schedule

Atlantic County (NJ), Cape May County (NJ), Monmouth (NJ), Ocean (NJ)

Dennis Green

See Dennis’ Travel Schedule

Hunterdon County (NJ), Morris County(NJ), Sussex (NJ), Warren County (NJ)

Steven Krier

Read Steven’s Travel Schedule

Middlesex (NJ), Somerset (NJ)

Aimee Messina

Read Aimee’s Travel Schedule

California, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Texas

Karina Pedraza

See Karina’s Travel Schedule

Essex County (NJ), Passaic County (NJ), EOF (Educational Opportunity Fund) Admission Coordinator

 

Alexa Perez

Read Alexa’s Travel Schedule

Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY)

Megan Troy

Read Megan’s Travel Schedule

Florida

Admission counselors for both transfer and freshman students

Katie Boateng

Read Katie’s Travel Schedule

Hudson County (NJ), Transfer Counselor for Metropolitan Campus

Jordan Westcott

Read Jordan’s Schedule

Union County (NJ), Transfer Counselor for Florham Campus

Contact Information

Agyenim-Boateng,Katherine

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
Email: katherine28_agyenimboateng@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7313
Mailstop

Bell,Samantha

University Admissions Counselor
Email: samantha_bell41@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7323
Mailstop

Brennan,James

University Admissions Counselor
Email: james76_brennan@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2519
Mailstop

Fox,Maura

University Admissions Counselor
Email: maura_fox@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8907
Mailstop

Green,Dennis

Associate Director
Email: dennis_f_green@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8906
Mailstop

Krier,Steven

University Admissions Counselor
Email: steven_krier@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2559
Mailstop

Messina,Aimee

University Admissions Counselor
Email: aimee_messina42@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8904
Mailstop

Pedraza,Karina

University Admissions Counselor
Email: karina_pedraza88@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8904
Mailstop

Perez,Alexa

University Admissions Counselor
Email: alexa_perez31@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7308
Mailstop

Troy,Megan

University Admissions Counselor
Email: megan_troy@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7308
Mailstop

Westcott,Jordan

Asst. Director of Transfer Admissions
Email: jordan_westcott@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8911
Mailstop

Fask,Alan

Professor
Email: alan_fask@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8872
See profile >
Mailstop