Admissions Counselors

Admission counselors for High School Students

Find the counselor that recruits in your area

Samantha Bell

Email: smbell@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7323

Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC, Middlesex County (NJ), Somerset County (NJ)

Read Sam’s Visit Schedule

James Brennan

Email: brennanj@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2519

Connecticut, Westchester County (NY), Rockland County (NY), New York County (NY), Upstate NY and all non-recruited states

Read James’ Visit Schedule

Maura Fox

Email: mfox@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8907

Atlantic County (NJ), Cape May County (NJ), Monmouth County (NJ), Ocean County (NJ)

Read Maura’s Visit Schedule

Dennis Green

Email: dfgreen@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8906

Hunterdon County (NJ), Morris County (NJ), Sussex County (NJ), Warren County (NJ)

Read Dennis’ Visit Schedule

Nicole Longo

Email: nlongo1@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8909

Burlington County (NJ), Camden County (NJ), Cumberland County (NJ), Gloucester County (NJ), Mercer County (NJ), Salem County (NJ)

Read Nicole’s Visit Schedule

Aimee Messina

Email: aimeemessina@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8902

California, Illinois, Pennsylvania, Texas

Read Aimee’s Visit Schedule

Karina Pedraza

Email: kpedraza@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8904

Essex County (NJ), Passaic County (NJ), EOF (Educational Opportunity Fund) Admission Coordinator

Read Karina’s Visit Schedule

Alexa Perez

Email: pereza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7304

Bergen County (NJ), Bronx County (NY), Kings County (NY), Nassau County (NY), Queens County (NY), Suffolk County (NY), Richmond County (NY)

Read Alexa’s Visit Schedule

Megan Troy

Email: mtroy@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-561-2951

Florida, Georgia, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Read Megan’s Visit Schedule

Admission counselors for both transfer and freshman students

Katie Boateng

Email: kboateng@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7313

Hudson County (NJ), Transfer Counselor for Metropolitan Campus

Read Katie’s Visit Schedule

Jordan Westcott

Territory: Union County (NJ), Transfer Counselor for Florham Campus
Email: jordanw@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8911

 

Favorite Place on Campus:
Personal Fun Fact:

Read Jordan’s Visit Schedule Chat with Jordan

We are here to help answer your questions about the application process, available scholarships, and how to make your mark at FDU.

Chat with Admissions Staff now!