This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Ablanitchki, Atanas

Adjunct School of Nursing
atanas_ablanitchki@student.fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Bendana, Carol

Adjunct School of Nursing
carol_bendana23@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Cabaccang, Rani Belle

Adjunct School of Nursing
rani_belle_cabaccang12@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Cerami, Linda

Laboratory Specialist
linda521_cerami@fdu.edu
973-443-8233
Mailstop:

Colon Cabassa, Sylvia

Associate Director
View profile
sylvia_colon-cabassa@fdu.edu
201-692-2880
Mailstop:

Couper, Jean

Assistant Professor
View profile
jean_l_couper@fdu.edu
201-692-2850
Mailstop:

de Bialokoz, Maria

Secretary E
maria_de-bialokoz@fdu.edu
201-692-2888
Mailstop:

Gabriele, Louise

Assistant Professor
View profile
louise271_gabriele@fdu.edu
201-692-2886
Mailstop:
No more results.