This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abrunzo, Valerie

Admin Assistant to Dir of Transfer Students
valerie_abrunzo@fdu.edu
201-692-2620
Mailstop:

Delgado, Israel

Latino Promise/Hacer Recruitment and Retention Specialist
israel580_delgado@fdu.edu
201-692-2625
Mailstop:

Pantaleo, Francis

Coordinator and Advisor for Undergraduate Off-Campus Program
francis_pantaleo@fdu.edu
201-692-2751
Mailstop:

Parra, Francisco

Assis Director and Advising Counselor for UG Programs
View profile
francisco_parra@fdu.edu
201-692-2746
Mailstop:

Place, Carl

Anthony J. Petrocelli Center
carl527_place@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Sankar, Sai

Research Coordinator for Stem Programs
sai505_k_sankar@fdu.edu
201-692-2125
Mailstop:

Soto, Ruth

Administrative Assistant
ruth_soto@fdu.edu
201-692-2625
Mailstop:
No more results.