This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abrunzo, Valerie

Admin Assistant to Dir of Transfer Students
valerie_abrunzo@fdu.edu
201-692-2620
Mailstop:

Acevedo, Angela

Adjunct Faculty
angela_acevedo42@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Acosta, Catherine

Sr. Lecturer
View profile
catherine218_acosta@fdu.edu
201-692-2025
Mailstop:

Alonso, Fernando

Assistant Professor
fernando_alonso@fdu.edu
201-692-2625
Mailstop:

Alves, Xiomara

Adjunct Faculty
xiomara27_alves@fdu.edu
201-692-2825
Mailstop:

Angermeyer, Jeffrey

Adjunct Faculty
jeffrey_angermeyer@fdu.edu
201-692-7176
Mailstop:

Antoine Alexakos, Wladina

Professor
View profile
wladina_alexakos_antoine@fdu.edu
201-692-2657
Mailstop:

Aponte, Wilson

Adjunct Faculty
wilson566_aponte@fdu.edu
Mailstop:
No more results.