This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Allison, Brad

Dir of Comm, Data Mgmt & Analyst
brad_allison@fdu.edu
201-692-7315
Mailstop:

Banks, Traci

Associate Vice President for Enrollment Management
traci161_banks@fdu.edu
201-692-7304
Mailstop:

Curtis, Coleen

University Director od Operations for Admissions
coleen_curtis@fdu.edu
201-692-2732
Mailstop:

Dikovics, Elizabeth

Special Asst to the Vp for Enrollment, Planning, & Effectiv
elizabeth_dikovics@fdu.edu
201-692-7317
Mailstop:

Germinario, Vito

Coordinator of SOE Community College Program
vito_germinario@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Rivers, Anita

Executive Director of Community Relations
anita_rivers@fdu.edu
201-692-7346
Mailstop:

Schultheis, Luke

Vice President for Enrollment, Planning and Effectiveness
luke_schultheis@fdu.edu
201-692-7080
Mailstop:
No more results.