Our Staff

Mednick,David, Psy. D.
Co-Director of Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Department: Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Email: mednick@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2174
Mailstop: T-SC1-01

Mills, Alice, Ph. D.
Co-Director of Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Department: Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Email: mills@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2174
Mailstop: T-SC1-01

Azzaro, Kathleen, LPC, ACS
Substance Abuse Educator, Psychological Counselor
Department: Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Email: azzaro@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2174
Mailstop: T-SC1-01

Imbimbo, Charles J., MA, MSW, LCSW
Psychological Counselor
Department: Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Email: imbimbo@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2174
Mailstop: T-SC1-01

Maurice, Bill, LPC, LCADC
Psychological Counselor
Department: Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Email: maurice@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2174
Mailstop: T-SC1-01

Tibus, Nora,
Medical Assistant/Office Manager 
Department: Student Counseling and Psychological Services
Email: ntibus@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2174
Mailstop: T-SC1-01