This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Buzinkai, Donald

Assistant Professor
View profile
donald966_buzinkai@fdu.edu
973-443-8824
Mailstop:

Collier, Deirdre

Associate Professor
View profile
deirdre_collier@fdu.edu
973-443-8299
Mailstop:

Hilsinger, Donna

Administrative Assistant to the Department Chair
donna_hilsinger@fdu.edu
973-443-8810
Mailstop:

McGregor, Scott

Assistant Professor
View profile
scott39_mcgregor@fdu.edu
973-443-8813
Mailstop:

Rozen, Hannah

Associate Professor
View profile
hannah_rozen@fdu.edu
973-443-8768
Mailstop:

Skarbnik, John

Professor
View profile
john_skarbnik@fdu.edu
973-443-8297
Mailstop:

West, Ron

Dept. Chair for Acct, Tax, Law
View profile
ron_west@fdu.edu
973-443-8869
Mailstop:

Yan, Yan

Assistant Professor
View profile
yan949_yan@fdu.edu
973-443-8814
Mailstop:
No more results.