This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abdelazim, Sameh

Assistant Professor
View profile
sameh476_abdelazim@fdu.edu
201-692-2129
Mailstop:

Alizadeh, Vahid

Associate Professor
View profile
vahid372_alizadeh@fdu.edu
201-692-2122
Mailstop:

Altuntas, Tayfun

SCSE Lab Dir for Computer Sci, Mgmt Info Systs & E-Commerce
tayfun_altuntas@fdu.edu
201-692-2288
Mailstop:

Azarderakhsh, Marzieh

Associate Professor
View profile
marzieh_azarderakhsh@fdu.edu
201-692-2353
Mailstop:

Casti, Alexander

Assistant Professor
View profile
alexander_casti@fdu.edu
201-692-2481
Mailstop:

Chen, Zong

Associate Professor
View profile
zong_chen@fdu.edu
201-692-2721
Mailstop:

Choi, Wonjae

Assistant Professor
wonjae_choi@fdu.edu
201-692-2723
Mailstop:

Dai, Wenyun

Assistant Professor
View profile
wenyun_dai41@fdu.edu
Mailstop:
No more results.