Registration

Registration for Fall 2020 Classes

Undergraduate students may register on the web, but are required to meet with an academic advisor beforehand. Continuing students may register according to the Priority Registration schedule shown below.

Graduate students registering on the web are not required to meet with an academic advisor, however, it is strongly recommended.

PREREGISTRATION ADVISING BEGINS – Monday, April 20, 2020

Fall 2020 PRIORITY REGISTRATION begins on April 27, 2020 in the following order:

  • Students with 80+ credits Monday, April 27
  • Students with 60+ credits Tuesday, April 28 and Wednesday, April 29
  • Students with 45+ credits Thursday, April 30 and Friday, May 1
  • Students with 30+ credits Monday, May 4 and Tuesday, May 5
  • Students with 19+ credits Wednesday, May 6
  • Students with less than 19 credits Thursday, May 7
  • New Enrollees Friday, May 8

Web Registration: Open to Undergraduate and Graduate students for Fall 2020. Students may register on the web at WebAdvisor between the hours of 8:00 AM and 11:00 PM daily. Information policies, guidelines, and course information are available on WebAdvisor.

If your account is on any type of hold, you will not have the ability to process your registration on the web, i.e., Accounts Receivable Hold, Medical Hold, Dean’s Hold, Credit Limit Hold. Please check WebAdvisor under the Registration section, view the link,”Holds and Registration Information” and contact the department that placed the hold.

Payment Options: During this period in time, while University staff are working remotely due to offices being closed, please do not mail check payments to the University Office of Enrollment Services.

You may pay your student bill online through your WebAdvisor Account. Once logged in, using your Net ID and password, please click on the “Payments/Payment Plans/1098T” link under the Financial Information section. There are no additional fees to process a payment with an ACH (Electronic Check). We are truly sorry for this temporary inconvenience.