Our Staff

Medical Director

Douglas Borkowski, MD

Staff Contacts

Quatrano,April

Nurse Practitioner & Director of Student Health Services
Email: april_quatrano@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Brown Taylor,Carol

Assistant Director Student Health Svc
Email: carol_brown-taylor@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Matesic,Ann Marie

Office Coordinator for Student Health Svcs
Email: ann-marie_matesic@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Hastie,Cynthia

Medical Records Administrative Assistant
Email: cynthia56_hastie@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Donovan,Helen

Staff Nurse
Email: helen51_donovan@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Hogan,Laura

Staff Nurse
Email: laura808_hogan@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Jaworski,Joann

Staff Nurse
Email: joann_jaworski@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Marns,Siobhan

Staff Nurse
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Reyes,Jude

Staff Nurse
Email: jude_reyes@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop

Ruocco,Erika

Staff Nurse
Email: erika_ruocco@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop