Our Staff

Chief Medical Director

Luke Eyerman MD

Genique Stanislaus, RN, BSN, MSN, NP-C
University Director of Student Health Services
Department: Student Health Services
Email: gstanislaus@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop: T-SU2-03

Brown-Taylor,Carol, APN
Nurse Practitioner, Associate Director of Student Health Services
Department: Student Health Services
Email: carol_brown-taylor@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop: T-SU2-03

Matesic, Ann Marie
Office Coordinator for Student Health Services
Department: Student Health Services
Email: ann-marie_Matesic@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop: T-SU2-03

Zimmerer, Rosemarie
Medical Records Administrative Assistant
Department: Student Health Services
Email: rosemarie_zimmerer@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2448
Mailstop: T-SU2-03

Donovan, Helen
Staff Nurse
Department: Student Health Services
Email: helen51_donovan@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop: T-SU2-03

Jaworski, Joann
Staff Nurse
Department: Student Health Services
Email: joann_jaworski@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2437
Mailstop: T-SU2-03