This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Abdelnour, Alexis

Associate Director of Admissions
alexis681_abdelnour@fdu.edu
201-692-2533
Mailstop:

Agyenim-Boateng, Katherine

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
katherine28_agyenimboateng@fdu.edu
201-692-7313
Mailstop:

Bell, Samantha

University Admissions Counselor
samantha_bell41@fdu.edu
201-692-7323
Mailstop:

Bonifacio, Dolores

Admissions Services Clerk
dolores_bonifacio@fdu.edu
201-692-7311
Mailstop:

Brennan, James

University Admissions Counselor
james76_brennan@fdu.edu
201-692-2519
Mailstop:

Burgos, Ileana

Admissions Services Clerk
ileana_burgos@fdu.edu
201-692-7342
Mailstop:

Chirico, Joanne

Visit Center Coordinator
joanne_chirico@fdu.edu
973-443-8900
Mailstop:

Cortez, Ofelia

Admissions Services Clerk
201-692-7318
Mailstop:
No more results.