This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Balthazard, Pierre

Dean
pierre_balthazard86@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Bear, Stephen

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
stephen109_bear@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Cronin, Angela

Secretary for Silberman College
angela_cronin@fdu.edu
201-692-7200
Mailstop:

Lee, Hyo Jin

Senior Assistant to the Dean for Budget and Finance
hyo-jin_lee@fdu.edu
201-692-7210
Mailstop:

Pedersen, Gary

Adjunct Faculty
gary527_pedersen@fdu.edu
201-692-7213
Mailstop:

Wischnevsky, J. Daniel

Associate Dean Undergraduate Programming & Metropolitan Camp
View profile
daniel_wischnevsky@fdu.edu
201-692-7244
Mailstop:
No more results.