This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Bonifacio, Dolores

Admissions Services Clerk
dolores_bonifacio@fdu.edu
201-692-7311
Mailstop:

Burgos, Ileana

Admissions Services Clerk
ileana_burgos@fdu.edu
201-692-7342
Mailstop:

Germinario, Vito

Coordinator of SOE Community College Program
vito_germinario@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Hagenow, Jennifer

Assistant to the Director of University Partnerships
jennifer_hagenow@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Luongo, Kathleen

Admissions Services Clerk
kathleen_luongo@fdu.edu
201-692-7326
Mailstop:

Mastropietro, Anthony

Director
anthony_mastropietro@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:

Mattil, Caitlin

Admissions Services Clerk
caitlin_mattil@fdu.edu
201-692-7342
Mailstop:

Miller, Randy

Campus Coordinator
randy524_miller@fdu.edu
201-692-7310
Mailstop:
No more results.