This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Burton, Rudy

Scheduling Officer
wilbert_burton_jr@fdu.edu
973-443-8602
Mailstop:

Creekmore, Carol

Associate Vice-President
carol_creekmore@fdu.edu
973-443-8607
Mailstop:

D’Ambola, Edward

Associate Director of Enrollment Services, Bursar
edward_dambola2@fdu.edu
973-443-8606
Mailstop:

Devine, Maureen

Senior Enrollment Services Clerk
maureen_devine@fdu.edu
973-443-8617
Mailstop:

Eick, Laurie

University Assoc Director
laura_eick@fdu.edu
973-443-8652
Mailstop:

Grant, Laura

Associate Director of Enrollment Services for Records
laura_e_grant@fdu.edu
973-443-8545
Mailstop:

Little, Dolores

Degree Audit Manager
dolores_little@fdu.edu
973-443-8611
Mailstop:

Miller, Ellen

Associate Director of Enrollment Services
ellen_miller@fdu.edu
973-443-8615
Mailstop:
No more results.