This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Adams, Nicole

Adjunct Faculty
nicole41_adams@fdu.edu
201-692-2836
Mailstop:

Adorno, Gisela

Adjunct Faculty
gisela87_adorno@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Alkhalili, Michele

Administrative Assistant
michelle_alkhalili@fdu.edu
201-692-2085
Mailstop:

Almeida, Hilary

Adjunct Faculty
hilary128_almeida@fdu.edu
201-692-2836
Mailstop:

Barbato, Paul

Adjunct Faculty
paul_barbato@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Barstow, Laurette

Adjunct Faculty
laurette_barstow@fdu.edu
201-692-2836
Mailstop:

Bornstein, Joshua

Assistant Professor
joshua_bornstein@fdu.edu
201-692-2831
Mailstop:

Bruno, Teresa

Adjunct Faculty
teresa_a_bruno@fdu.edu
Mailstop:
No more results.