This directory allows searches for individuals' first name, last name, title or appointment, office or academic unit, and reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension.

Displaying
results

Abdul-Malik, Ibrahim

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
ibrahim776_abdul-malik@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:

Altizio, Rachel

Adjunct Faculty
rachel95_altizio@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:

Appel, Richard

Adjunct Faculty
richard_appel@fdu.edu
201-692-2415
Mailstop:

Baron, John

Adjunct Faculty
john72_baron@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:

Battistoli, Bruno

Assistant Professor, Communications/Speech
View profile
bruno_battistoli@fdu.edu
201-692-2614
Mailstop:

Brady, Patricia

Administrative Assistant School of Art & Media Studies
patricia_brady@fdu.edu
201-692-2415
Mailstop:

Buzzard, Karen

Professor, Communications/Speech
View profile
karen755_buzzard@fdu.edu
201-692-2416
Mailstop:

Cameron, Paul

Adjunct Faculty
paul_cameron@fdu.edu
201-692-2415
Mailstop:
No more results.