This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Altizio, Rachel

Adjunct Faculty
rachel95_altizio@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:

Appel, Richard

Adjunct Faculty
richard_appel@fdu.edu
201-692-2415
Mailstop:

Baron, John

Adjunct Faculty
john72_baron@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:

Battistoli, Bruno

Assistant Professor, Communications/Speech
View profile
bruno_battistoli@fdu.edu
201-692-2614
Mailstop:

Brady, Patricia

Administrative Assistant School of Art & Media Studies
patricia_brady@fdu.edu
201-692-2415
Mailstop:

Cameron, Paul

Adjunct Faculty
paul_cameron@fdu.edu
201-692-2415
Mailstop:

Caruso, Paul

Adjunct Faculty
paul60_caruso@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:

Dalal, Catherine

Adjunct Faculty
catherine_dalal@fdu.edu
201-692-2263
Mailstop:
No more results.