Faculty

Theater and Music Faculty

Hollis,Stephen

Assistant Professor
Email: stephen_hollis@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8467
See profile >
Mailstop

Lents,Stacie

Associate Professor
Email: stacie_lents@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8397
See profile >
Mailstop

Loewus,Cynthia

Assistant Professor
Email: cynthia_loewus@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8394
See profile >
Mailstop

Cohen,Allen

Professor
Email: allen_cohen@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8638
See profile > See courses taught >
Mailstop

Landau,David

Professor
Email: david_landau@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8642
See profile >
Mailstop

Bentley,Carol

Adjunct Faculty
Email: carol_bentley@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8643
Mailstop

Brown,Kevin

Adjunct Faculty
Email: kevin_brown@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8638
Mailstop

Girardi,Stephen

Adjunct Faculty
Email: stephen_girardi@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8635
See profile >
Mailstop

Healey,Carole

Adjunct Faculty
Email: carole_j_healey@fdu.edu
Mailstop

Karpatova,Mariana

Adjunct Faculty
Email: mariana554_karpatova@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8635
Mailstop

Pietrowski,John

Adjunct Faculty
Email: john_pietrowski@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8395
Mailstop

Smith,Matthew

Adjunct Faculty
Email: matthew_smith@fdu.edu
Mailstop

Toth,Peter

Adjunct Faculty
Email: peter_toth@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8638
Mailstop

Silberstein,Stephanie

Adjunct Faculty
Email: stephanie_silberstein40@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8635
Mailstop

Condon,Kristin

Adjunct Faculty
Email: kristin_condon95@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8635
Mailstop

Keller,John

Adjunct Faculty
Email: john_keller9@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8635
Mailstop