PA Program Faculty and Staff

Nora Lowy, PhD, MPA, PA-C
Director, Chair & Associate Professor

Phone: (973) 443-8251
Email: noralowy@fdu.edu

Rajesh Kothari, DO, FACOEP
Medical Director

Phone: (973) 443-8254
Email: rkothari@fdu.edu

Michael Rota, DHS, MS, PA-C
Clinical Director and Assistant Professor

Phone: (973) 443-8252
Email: mrota@fdu.edu

Nicole Pirozzi, MS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (973) 443-8257
Email: npirozzi@fdu.edu

Elissa Dikun, DScPAS, MS, PA-C
Clinical Faculty and Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (973) 443-8256
Email: edikun@fdu.edu

David Lau, PA-C
Academic Coordinator and Clinical Assistant Professor

Phone: (973) 443-8258
Email: dlau@fdu.edu

Alaina Signorastri
Coordinator of Clinical Affairs

Phone: (973) 443-8253
Email: asignorastri@fdu.edu

Linda Abrunzo, MAS
Administrative Assistant to the PA Program

Phone: (973) 443-8255
Email: labrunzo@fdu.edu

PA Program

Phone: (973) 443-8250
Fax: (973) 443-8430
Email: paquestions@fdu.edu