This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Almeida, James

Dean
View profile
james_almeida@fdu.edu
973-443-8801
Mailstop:

Bennett, Kim

Adjunct Faculty
kim_bennett@fdu.edu
973-443-8850
Mailstop:

Brandt, Ari

Adjunct Faculty
ari_brandt15@fdu.edu
973-443-8873
Mailstop:

Bulsiewicz, James

Asssistant Professor
james_bulsiewicz@fdu.edu
Mailstop:

Capozzi, Raymond

Adjunct Faculty
raymond_capozzi@fdu.edu
973-443-8873
Mailstop:

Celentano, Domenick

Assistant Professor, Marketing
View profile
domenick_celentano@fdu.edu
973-443-8853
Mailstop:

Farias, Gerard

Associate Professor
View profile
gerard_farias@fdu.edu
973-443-8879
Mailstop:

Hamilton, Karin

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
karin_hamilton@fdu.edu
973-443-8850
Mailstop:
No more results.