This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Altuntas, Tayfun

SCSE Lab Dir for Computer Sci, Mgmt Info Systs & E-Commerce
tayfun_altuntas@fdu.edu
201-692-2288
Mailstop:

Awawdeh, Raed

Adjunct Faculty
raed_awawdeh@fdu.edu
201-692-2260
Mailstop:

Cacdac, Reamar

Adjunct Faculty
reamar_cacdac@fdu.edu
201-692-2261
Mailstop:

Casti, Alexander

Assistant Professor
View profile
alexander_casti@fdu.edu
201-692-2481
Mailstop:

Chen, Zong

Associate Professor
View profile
zong_chen@fdu.edu
201-692-2721
Mailstop:

Chudyk, George

Adjunct Faculty
george_chudyk@fdu.edu
201-692-2261
Mailstop:

Cuadrado, Maria

Adjunct Faculty
maria_cuadrado36@fdu.edu
201-692-2260
Mailstop:

Dai, Wenyun

Assistant Professor
wenyun_dai41@fdu.edu
Mailstop:
No more results.