This directory allows for four types of search

  • individuals' first name OR last name, but not both
  • individuals' title or appointment
  • individuals' office, department, or academic unit
  • reverse lookup for a known 4-digit phone extension
Displaying
results

Al-Bayati, Talib Hamid

Adjunct Faculty
talib-hamid_h_al-bayati@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Arrington, Jonnese

Adjunct Faculty
jonnese_arrington@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Bai, Mario

Adjunct Faculty
mario_bai@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Baumol, Robert

Adjunct Faculty
robert_baumol@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Bukowski, Robert

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
robert_bukowski@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Burke, Jeffrey

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
jeffrey_burke@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Burkey, Maxwell

Adjunct Faculty
maxwell_burkey@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:

Cook, Joseph

Adjunct Faculty
View profile
joseph_cook@fdu.edu
201-692-2465
Mailstop:
No more results.