Education Faculty

School of Education Faculty

Bornstein,Joshua

Assistant Professor
Department: Education
Email: joshua_bornstein@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2831
Mailstop

Cohen,Vicki

Dean
Department: University College
Email: vicki_cohen@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2132
See profile >
Mailstop

Hansen,Nicole

Assistant Professor in Ld
Department: Education
Email: nicole_hansen@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2312
See profile >
Mailstop

Hellmann,Esther

Lecturer
Department: Education
Email: esther_hellmann@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2853
Mailstop

Jones,Jennifer

Lecturer
Department: Education
Email: jennifer46_jones@fdu.edu
Mailstop

Joshi,Khyati

Professor
Department: Education
Email: khyati_joshi@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2826
See profile >
Mailstop

Karpinski,Carol

Associate Professor
Department: Education
Email: carol_karpinski@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2838
See profile >
Mailstop

Meskin,Leslie

Lecturer
Department: Education
Email: leslie_meskin@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2201
See profile >
Mailstop

Montani,Teresa

Associate Professor
Department: Education
Email: teresa_montani@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2827
See profile >
Mailstop

Ray,Louis

Deputy Director, School of Education
Department: Education
Email: louis34_ray@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2849
See profile >
Mailstop

Singer,Miriam

Associate Professor
Department: Education
Email: miriam_singer@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2853
See profile >
Mailstop

Spence,Kathryn

Associate Professor
Department: Education
Email: kathryn_spence@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2863
Mailstop

Suh,Sora

Assistant Professor
Department: Education
Email: sora_suh@fdu.edu
See profile >
Mailstop

Westbrook,Randall

Lecturer
Department: Education
Email: randall_westbrook@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8382
See profile >
Mailstop