Office Directory, University Provost

Benjamin Rifkin, PhD, Interim University Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Phone: 201-692-7093

Jason Scorza, PhD, Vice Provost for International Affairs
Email: jason_scorza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7364

Catherine Kelley, PhD, Associate Provost for Educational Resources and Assessment
Email: catherine_kelley@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7078

Sam Michalowski, PhD, Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment
Email: ir_sam@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2060

Jennifer K. Sipila, PhD, Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
Email: jennifer@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7093

Manish Wadhwa, MBA, Associate Provost Academic Applications & Technology
Email: manish@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7074 

Carolynn Julien, EdD, Executive Director, Grants and Sponsored Projects
Email: c.julien@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2221

Barbara Schutt, MBA, Director for Academic Budgets and Strategic Initiatives
Email: barbara_schutt@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7155

Vanessa Perez, MPP, Director of Academic Affairs
Email: vanessa_perez27@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7093

Irene Oujo, MA, Executive Director, Hispanic Center
Email: maria_i_oujo@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2019