Office Directory

Gillian M. Small, Ph.D., University Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: gillian_small@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7093
 

Jason Scorza, Ph.D., Vice Provost for International Affairs

Email: jason_scorza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7364
 

Catherine Kelley, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Educational Resources and Assessment

Email: catherine_kelley@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7078
 

Raymond Michalowski, Ph.D., Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment

Email: raymond545_michalowski@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2060
 

Jane Tsambis, M.B.A., University Director of Grants and Sponsored Projects

Email: jane_tsambis@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2221
 

Barbara Schutt, M.B.A., Director of Academic Budget and Planning

Email: barbara_schutt@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7155
 
Gale Inwood, Executive Assistant to the University Provost
Email: gale_inwood@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7093