Office Directory

Gillian M. Small, PhD, University Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Email: gillian_small@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7093
 

Jason Scorza, PhD, Vice Provost for International Affairs

Email: jason_scorza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7364
 

Catherine Kelley, PhD, Associate Provost for Educational Resources and Assessment

Email: catherine_kelley@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7078
 

Raymond Michalowski, PhD, Associate Provost for Institutional Research and Assessment

Email: raymond545_michalowski@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2060
 

Jane Tsambis, MBA, University Director of Grants and Sponsored Projects

Email: jane_tsambis@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2221
 

Barbara Schutt, MBA, Director of Academic Budget and Planning

Email: barbara_schutt@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7155
 
Vanessa Perez, MPP, Assistant to the University Provost
Email: vanessa_perez27@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7093