Related Offices

Campus Executive-Florham Campus
Mauro, Brian
Email: bmauro@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8343
 
Campus Executive-Metropolitan Campus
Nelson, Steven
Email: snelson@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2477
 
Campus Executive-Vancouver Campus
Zerbe, Wilfred
Email: wzerbe@fdu.edu
Phone: 604-648-4462
 
Dean, Wroxton Campus
Nicholas D.J. Baldwin
Dean and Director of Operations of Wroxton College; British Faculty of Wroxton College
 
Global Learning
Scorza, Jason
Vice Provost for International Affairs
Email: scorza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7364
 
Center for Teaching and Learning with Technology
Kelley, Catherine
Associate Provost Educational Resources
Email: clkelley@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7078
 
Institutional Research and Assessment
Michalowski, Raymond
Associate Provost for Institutional Research & Assessment
Email: ir_sam@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2060
 
Grants & Sponsored Projects
Tsambis, Jane
University Director of Grants & Sponsored Projects
Email: tsambis@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2221
 
University Honors
Patrick, April
University Director of Honors Program
Email: patricka@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8744
 
Library
Fontoura, Ana Maria
University Librarian
Email: afontoura@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2276