Academic Affairs Related Offices

 
Campus Executive-Vancouver Campus
Zerbe, Wilfred
Email: wzerbe@fdu.edu
Phone: 604-648-4462
 
Dean, Wroxton Campus
Nicholas D.J. Baldwin
Dean and Director of Operations of Wroxton College; British Faculty of Wroxton College
 
Global Learning
Scorza, Jason
Vice Provost for International Affairs
Email: scorza@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7364
 
Center for Teaching and Learning with Technology
Kelley, Catherine
Associate Provost Educational Resources
Email: clkelley@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7078
 
Institutional Research and Assessment
Michalowski, Sam
Associate Provost for Institutional Research & Assessment
Email: ir_sam@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2060
 
Grants and Sponsored Projects
Julien, Carolynn
Executive Director
Email: c.julien@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2221
 
University Honors
Patrick, April
University Director of Honors Program
Email: patricka@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8744
 
University Libraries
Fontoura, Ana Maria
University Librarian
Email: afontoura@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2276
 
Hispanic Center
Oujo, Irene
Executive Director
Phone: 201-692-2019