Sport Management Faculty and Staff

The faculty of FDU’s International School of Hospitality, Sports, and Tourism Management have spent years “doing what they teach.” Each brings outstanding professional credentials to the classroom which qualify them for teaching in the School’s specialized management programs in lodging, food service, casinos and tourism. Students benefit from faculty insights into industry management practices found in sophisticated, major hospitality markets.

Director

Dr. John Niser
jniser@fdu.edu
201-692-7270
Mailstop: H-DH2-14

Faculty

Dr. Matthew Hawzen
Assistant Professor of Sport Management
mhawzen@fdu.edu

Dr. J.C. Kim
Professor and Program Director of the Sport Management, Metropolitan Campus
jckim1@fdu.edu
201-692-7272 

Dr. Robyn Lubisco
Associate Professor and Coordinator of the Sport Management program, Florham Campus
lubisco@fdu.edu
201-692-7180 (Metro Campus) 973-443-8971 (Florham Campus)

Adjunct Faculty

Adrienne Booth Carr, Former Women’s Head Lacrosse Coach with over 15 years of experience in collegiate athletics 
abooth@fdu.edu  

Nandini Collins 
Nandini_collins@fdu.edu  

Drew Brown, Collegiate Athletics  
dbrown72@fdu.edu  

Joseph Delchop, Executive at the New York Jets 
JoeDelchop@fdu.edu  

Scott Fisher, Fitness & Recreation  
sfisher@fdu.edu  

Alan S. Goldberger, Esq., Sport Attorney, Speaker, & Author 
alan_goldberger@fdu.edu  

Dr. Min Kim, Former National Speed Skater for South Korea 
mjkim@fdu.edu  

William Klika, Former Athletic Director & Head Football Coach at FDU 
klikaad@fdu.edu  

Andrew Moore, R.S.C.C., C.S.C.S., USAW-SP1, Director of Education/Strength & Conditioning at Precision Sports Performance  
andrew_moore@fdu.edu  

Jenn Noon, Athletic Director at FDU (Florham) & former Head Coach of the Women’s Field Hockey Team 
noon@fdu.edu  

Joanne Smith-Tavener, C.S.C.S.D, Health, Wellness, & Fitness 
joanne_smith-tavener@fdu.edu