Contact Us

Main Office

Donna Robertson

University Director, Career Development

Email: donna_jackson-robertson@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2196

Yvonne Bodden

Assistant to the Director

Email: yvonne_bodden@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8945

Florham Campus Team

Ryan Stalgaitis

Director of Career Development

Email: ryan_stalgaitis@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8339

Samantha Hardy

Career Development Specialist

Email: samantha_hardy77@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8882

Schedule an appointment with Samantha: https://fdusam.youcanbook.me/
Majors: Undergraduate, Graduate, and Alumni
  • Communication
  • Creative Writing
  • Creative Writing and Literature for Educators
  • Criminology
  • Film and Animation
  • Fine Arts
  • Graphic Design
  • Hospitality
  • Languages
  • Literature
  • Psychology
  • Sociology
  • Sports Administration
  • Theater Arts

Jennifer Strasle

Career Development Specialist

Email: jennifer_strasle@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8939

Schedule an appointment with Jennifer: https://fdujen.youcanbook.me/

Majors: Undergraduate, Graduate, and Alumni

  • Allied Health Technology
  • Biology
  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Clinical Lab Science
  • Computer Science
  • Economics (Becton College)
  • Education: QUEST Program
  • History
  • Humanities
  • Math
  • Medical Imaging
  • Nursing
  • Philosophy
  • Political Science

Patricia Wyer

Office of Placement and Outreach

Email: patricia_wyer@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8862

Schedule an appointment with Patricia: patwyer@fdu.edu

Majors: Undergraduate, Graduate, and Alumni

  • Accounting
  • Business Administration
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Finance
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Taxation

Metropolitan Campus Team

Christine Vitale

Career Development Specialist/ Federal Work-Study Coordinator

Email: christine_vitale@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-6482

Schedule an appointment with Christine: https://christinefdu.youcanbook.me/
  • Communication
  • Cosmetic Science
  • History
  • Political Science
  • International Relations
  • Natural Sciences

Theresa O’Neill

Assistant Director

Email: theresa214_oneill@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2194

Schedule an appointment with Theresa: https://fdutheresa.youcanbook.me/
  • All Business
  • Allied Health
  • Hospitality
  • Nursing
  • Psychology

Maya Sanyal

Career Development Specialist

Email: madhuparna_sanyal89@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-2193
Schedule an appointment with Maya: https://fdumaya.youcanbook.me/
  • Administrative Science
  • Computer Science
  • Engineering
  • Individualized Studies
  • Information Systems

Vancouver Campus Team

Jeffrey Lee

Career Services Manager

Email: jeffrey_lee@fdu.edu
Phone: 604-682-4402