Silberman College Board of Advisors

Silberman College Board of Advisors

Silberman College of Business’ distinguished Board of Advisors is comprised of prominent alumni and influential business professionals who bring a wealth of business expertise and insights to the board.


Robert Zatta; MBA ‘77 – Chairman of the Board

Richard Brenner; BS ‘73
Jon Budish; BA ‘77, MBA ‘85
Thomas J. Colligan; BS ‘69
Howard Cowan; BS ‘66
Patrick Cozza; MBA ‘82
Thomas Dinsmore; MA ‘80
Sander Flaum
Timothy F. Gearty, CPA, MBA, JD, CGMA; BS ‘77
John Hogarty; BS ‘86, MBA ‘89
Bellaria Jimenez
Thomas Maoli 
John McKenna
Micheline Nader, BSN, MPH, DESS
Norman Sohn, FACS, FASCRS; MBA ‘03
Thomas Timko; BS ‘91
Mary Trenkmann; BS ‘86
Gener Waddy; BS ’92
George Weinberger

NextGen Board of Advisors

Sean Baptiste BS ‘10: Assistant Vice President, Human Resources, RWJBarnabas Health
Kathryn Becht BS ‘06: Brand Manager, RB
Justin Capozzi BS ‘02: Senior Vice President, Brown Brothers Harriman 
Andrew Cavitolo BS ‘07, MS ‘08: Owner/CEO and Creative Director, Riviera Caterers
William Cerone BS ‘05, MBA ‘08: Financial Advisor, Merrill Lynch
Sarah Koves BS ‘06, MBA ‘09: Vice President, Product and Program Development, Wyndham Destinations
John Resciniti BS ‘07: Owner and President, Motorcycle Mall
Sarah Roe-Karrenbuer BS ‘08: Senior Manager in the Private Equity Industry Practice, Deloitte Tax LLP 
Arkady Smolansky BS ‘06: Corporate Real Estate Advisor, CBRE
Bobby Stern BS ‘08: President, Riviera Caterers
Christopher Stoop BS ‘06, MS ‘07: Audit Senior Manager, EisnerAmper LLP
Jesse Stoop BS ‘06, MS ‘07: Senior Manager, CohnReznick
Nicholas Woodhull BS ‘13: Vice President, Investment Management Division, Goldman Sachs