Who’s Who

Human Resources Staff

  • Rose D’Ambrosio, Vice President for Human Resources, 201-692-2706 dambrosi@fdu.edu
    Oversees daily operations of the Human Resource/Payroll Departments;
  • Barbara Leonaggeo, Manager of Employee Compensation, 201-692-8478 bleonaggeo@fdu.edu
    Administers compensation and job description development;
  • Stefanie Miller, Director of Employee Benefits and Training, 201-692-2704 smiller@fdu.edu
    Implements and administers all mandatory and voluntary benefits;
  • Kerry Rubin, Employee Relations Coordinator, 201-692-2735 kerryr@fdu.edu
    New employee orientation, training, employee relations.
  • Pat Miller, Manager of Employment , 201-692-2705 pamiller@fdu.edu
    Hiring process, position posting; candidate background screening;
  • Victoria Krasic, HRIS Specialist, 201-692-2707 krasic@fdu.edu
    Employee Tuition Grant forms; Time and Attendance System; HRIS processing and vacation/sick/personal time tracking
  • Maureen Rotker, HRIS Analyst, 201-692-2713 maureenr@fdu.edu
    HR database administrator; directory listings; University reporting; employee vacation tracking

Payroll for Faculty, Staff, and Students

  • Julie Friedman, Director of University Payrolls, 201-692-2727 julie_friedman@fdu.edu
    Implements and administers all payroll processes and reporting; maintains payroll compliance,
  • Leilani Cabrera, Lead Payroll Administrator, 201-692-2756 Cabrera@fdu.edu
  • Michelle Schultz , Payroll Administrator, 201-692-2725 mkinzler@fdu.edu
  • Rosalyn Beldie, PT Payroll Administrator, 201-692-2708 rozb@fdu.edu
  • Susan D’Ambrosio, Payroll Assistant, 201-692-2710 dsusan@fdu.edu
    Employment verifications