Department of Accounting, Taxation, and Law

The accounting program is designed to prepare you for a career as a professional accountant with public accounting firms, private industry, or government. The combined BS-MS in accounting meets the academic requirements for the New Jersey Certified Public Accountant (CPA) examination. The program exposes you to a broad range of studies to help you develop both personally and professionally. You gain outstanding technical knowledge, solid reasoning and communication skills, and an appreciation of other cultures and economies.

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

Brunetti,Frank

Professor
Email: frank_l_brunetti@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7240

See profile >

Mailstop

Buzinkai,Donald

Asssistant Professor
Phone: 862-204-9070

See profile >

Mailstop

Calderisi,Matthew

Associate Professor
Email: matthew_c_calderisi@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7251

See profile >

Mailstop

Collier,Deirdre

Associate Professor
Email: deirdre_collier@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8299

See profile >

Mailstop

Fried,Zev

Asssistant Professor
Email: zev_fried@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7215

See profile >

Mailstop

Mandel,Leslie

Lecturer
Email: leslie_mandel@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7215
See profile >
Mailstop

McGregor,Scott

Asssistant Professor
Email: scott39_mcgregor@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8813

See profile >

Mailstop

Rozen,Hannah

Associate Professor
Email: hannah_rozen@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8768

See profile >

Mailstop

Sampath,Vijay

Asssistant Professor
Email: vijay_sampath75@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7259
Mailstop

Schiff,Jonathan

Professor
Email: jonathon_schiff@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7253

See profile >

Mailstop

Schultzer,Arthur

Senior Lecturer
Email: arthur_schultzer@fdu.edu
Phone: 201-692-7215

See profile >

Mailstop

Skarbnik,John

Professor
Email: john_skarbnik@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8297

See profile >

Mailstop

West,Ron

Dept. Chair for Acct, Tax, Law
Email: ron_west@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8869

See profile >

Mailstop

Yan,Yan

Asssistant Professor
Email: yan949_yan@fdu.edu
Phone: 973-443-8814
Mailstop