SNAH Faculty, Staff, and Advisory Board

The Henry P. Becton School of Nursing and Allied Health is supported by a large team of faculty (including full-time faculty, adjunct faculty, and preceptors) and administrative staff. Members of the faculty have healthcare expertise across a broad array of population foci, as well as proficiencies in education, administration, and research. Members of the administrative staff have expertise in budget management, information systems, and student services.

School of Nursing and Allied Health Leadership Team

Annie Rohan
Dean, Henry P. Becton School of Nursing and Allied Health
Email: a.rohan@fdu.edu

 

Mary Molloy
Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Chair, SNAH Program Evaluation Committee (PEC)

Email: mmolloy@fdu.edu

 

Felella K. Millman
Director, Academic Affairs
Email: fmillman@fdu.edu

 

Drew Minardi
Director, Allied Health and Health Studies Programs
Email: d.minardi@fdu.edu

 

Sylvia Colon Cabassa
Director, Entry-Level Nursing Program
Email: scabassa@fdu.edu

 

Beth Steinfeld
Director, Advanced-Level Nursing Program

Director, Women’s Health Nurse Practitioner (WHNP) Track

Email: b.steinfeld@fdu.edu

 

Sincere McMillan
Director, Adult-Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner (AGNP) Track
Email: s.mcmillan@fdu.edu

 

Caitlin Werther
Director, Family Nurse Practitioner (FNP) Track

Chair, SNAH Educational Planning Committee (EPC)
Email: werther201@fdu.edu

 

Cheryl Meddles-Torres
Director, Psych/Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (PMHNP) Track
Email: c.meddlestorres@fdu.edu

 

Kathleen Smith-Wenning
Director, Allied Health/Respiratory Care Track
Emailk.smithwenning@fdu.edu

Olufunke Lola Oyedele
Director, Experiential Learning & Community Partnerships
Email: oyedele@fdu.edu

Mary Templeton
Senior Clinical Lab Specialist
Email: mtemplet@fdu.edu

 

School of Nursing and Allied Health Administrative Staff

Jacqueline Bonaparte
Administrative Coordinator for Student Affairs
Phone: 201-692-2882
Email: j.bonaparte@fdu.edu

Angel Camacho
Executive Assistant to the Dean                                                                                                      Administrative Coordinator for Outreach, Scholarship, and Evaluation
Phone: 201-692-2888
Email: a.camacho@fdu.edu 

Sharon Dobrina
Administrative Coordinator for Sponsored Programs, Evaluation and Accreditation
Email: dobrina@fdu.edu

Gina Lugo
Administrative Coordinator for Academic Affairs
Phone: 201-692-2882
Email: lugo@fdu.edu

Zoila Paredes
Administrative Coordinator for Personnel and Finance
Phone: 201-692-2845
Email: zp_20@fdu.edu

Kristine Zeniak
Administrator for Clinical Affairs and Community Outreach
Email: k.zeniak@fdu.edu